Morphological Box

Today, I used a new technique-Morphological Box-to draw concept sketches. ✏️

I came up with elements and options so the result varied in big difference. At first, I did a morphological box that I just chose different kind of shapes.

Then I realized that I should have put the shapes that related to multiple personality into the box. So, I did another morphological box and I came up with some design.

I think the morphological box is really a helpful thing. By writing down each element of the object and came up with lots of details, the possibility of each is unlimited. It helps me to gather all the creativity then rebuild them in different order to arouse new ideas.

Leave a Reply

