Material Choosing

After I chose the texture I want, I began to search for the materials I would use because glue gun is a rough material that it will not be good for final model.👎 I found some delicate material in accessories shop and clothing shops. 🔎

I decided to use button for round because it has different patterns but could have a similar colour. Also, I chose to use yellow button due to the colour psychology questionnaire I did before. Yellow is the colour that most show the emotion of happiness and joy. And, I decided to use the rivets for sharp ones. Rivets is sharp, but it is not that sharp to hurt people so I could use it on my bag. Also, I chose the colours silver and black because they are dull colour which could show the unhappiness.

Leave a Reply

